Laidback Luke > Club FG > 19-6-2010

Laidback Luke has a new logo after more than 10 years with the redwhiteblue one check it out. Get down and gear up for EDC with Laidback Luke’s most recent radio show on Club FG.

Download Link: Laidback Luke – Club FG – 19-06-2010


02. Mark Knight – Devil Walking (Original Club Mix)
03. Genetik & Benny Royal – StereoTyped (Firebeatz Remix)
04. A Combs – Brinca (Original Mix)
05. Nouveau Yorican – Jackit (Original Mix)
06. Kerri Chandler vs Rihanna – Bar A Thym vs. Rude Boy (Damo Walsh’s Rude Boy Thym Mash Up)
07. Joey Beltram – Game Form
08. Afrojack & Benny Rodrigues – Dinges (Original Mix)
09. Swedish House Mafia – One (Original Mix) w/ Missy Elliot – For My People (Acapella)
10. Man With Guitar – Man With Guitar (Original Mix) w/ Fatboy Slim – Star 69 (Acapella)
11. Laidback Luke – My G.O.D. (Original Mix) w/ Paul van Dyk – Angel
12. Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Bungee
13. Copyright – Close Encounter (Original Mix)
14. Alex Armes – No Reasons (Christian Vila & Jordi Sanchez Remix)
15. Wink – How’s Your Evening So Far? (Laidback Luke Just A Little Cut Edit)
16. Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer – Blau (Doorly Dubstep Remix)
17. Hydrolixx? – Fire ???
18. ID (Dubstep Track)
19. Christina Aguilera – Not Myself Tonight (Laidback Luke Remix)
20. Brick N Lace – Never Never (Switch Remix)
21. Dorrough Music – Walk That Walk (Gianni Marino Wanna Be AD Bootleg)

Wynter Gordon : Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)

This track is likely to drop with Laidback Luke’s Super You&Me ft. Avicii’ compilation but for now enjoy a preview below.

The ‘Laidback Luke presents Super You&Me ft. Avicii’ compilation will drop on Luke’s own label Mixmash April 9 – a 2CD package condensing all the superhero adventures into a perfectly formed format, ready to let loose on your stereo. Sliced in to two halves, CD1 sees Luke take to the controls slamming down every inch of Dutch might the man from Holland has become famed for; meanwhile, burgeoning Swedish sensation Avicii rounds off with an exhibition of ‘chunk’d’ up tunes on CD2.

Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Till Tonight (incl. MSTRKRFT, Ferry Corsten Remixes)

Super fresh track from Laidback Luke that is sure to break the house down wherever it is played. The release date will be revealed soon on Mixmash Records.

Listen to the full track below cut from Laidback Luke Super You & Me Radio @ Club FG International 13-03-2010.

Laidback Luke Liveset @ Pacha Sao Paul

Download Link: Laidback Luke Liveset @ Pacha Sao Paul, Brazil
01. ID w/ Laidback Luke – Break The House Down (beep-a-pella)
02. Modjo – Lady (Dan Castro’s 2010 Re-edit)
03. ID w/ Laidback Luke – Break The House Down (Beep-a-pella) w/ Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Show Me Love (Tool)
04. Daft Punk – Around The World (Laidback Luke Remix)
05. Fedde Le Grand – Back n Forth
06. Oliver Twizt – Gangsterdam (Original Mix)
07. Black Eyed Peas vs. La Roux – I Gotta Kill (Laidback Luke Remix Mashup)
08. ID w/ Robyn – Show Me Love (Acapella) (Tool)
09. Laidback Luke, Sebastian Ingrosso, Axwell & Steve Angello Feat. Deborah Cox Vs. Eric Prydz – Leave The Pjanoo Behind (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
10. Black Box – Ride On Time (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
11. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Vocal Mix) w/ Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey! (Acapella)
12. Black Raw – Rock Da House Yo
13. Mylo – Drop The Pressure (Laidback Luke Remix)
14. Axwell & Eric Prydz – 123 w/ Corona – Rhythm is a Dancer (Acapella)
15. Afrojack – Bangduck
16. Mescal Kid – Knas

Laidback Luke’s Debut Compilation “Super You & Me”

Fronting the fight against dull discotheques, rotten raves and dodgy dance music; a modern day hero is set to eliminate bad beats in an assault on boom boxes, ghetto blasters and sound systems across the stratosphere.

That hero is none other than… Laidback Luke.

Injecting every ounce of beats, bass and bedlam he can lay his hands on, Luke brings his epic ‘Super You&Me’ shindigs to your stereo in a compilation album set to drop April 2nd on his own Mixmash Records.

Coinciding with his party at WMC, the mix CD will feature tracks from the global dance phenomenon and his now-legendary SY&M platform, which has swept across the world quicker than Wolverine’s regenerative powers.

Behind every good superhero lies a strong wingman; and in the case of Laidback Luke it’s emerging Swedish superstar Avicii who adopts the vital role by mixing the second half of the album, and in doing so forms a truly dynamic dance duo.

Watch this space for further information as Luke’s Hulk-like music might, coupled with Avicii’s grip on grooves, heats up its quest to rid the world of substandard sounds.

Essential Mix – Live @ Privilege, Ibiza: Laidback Luke, Annie Mac, Pete Tong, Eric Prydz 08-08-2009

Download Link: Essential Mix – Live @ Privilege, Ibiza: Laidback Luke, Annie Mac, Pete Tong, Eric Prydz 08-08-2009


Laidback Luke
Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto feat Mavis ‘Step By Step (Big Room Mix)’
Abel Ramos vs Everybody’s Free (Dor Dekel Bootleg)
Noferini ‘C’mon This’
The Count & Sinden ‘Mega’
Larry Tee ‘Let’s Get Nasty (Afrojack Remix)’
Laidback Luke ‘Break Down The House (Beep-a-pella)’
The Prodigy ‘Out Of Space (Looped)’
Sonic C. ‘Stickin’
Laidback Luke & Diplo ‘Hey’
Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ‘Be (Organ Looped)’
DJ Chuckie ‘Let The Bass Kick vs LMFAO (Laidback Luke says Ibiza Bootleg)’
Black Eyed Peas ‘I Got A Feeling’
Junior Sanchez feat Good Charlotte ‘Elevator (Laidback Luke Remix)’
Sebastian Ingrosso ‘Kidsos’
Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat Robin S. ‘Show Me Love (Acapella)’
Tiesto & Sneaky Sound System ‘I Will Be Here (Laidback Luke Remix)’
Axwell/Ingrosso/Angello/Laidback Luke feat Deborah Cox ‘Leave The World Behind’
TV Rock feat Rudy ‘It’s Been A Long Time (Laidback Luke Remix) (Acapella)’
MSTRKRFT feat John Legend ‘Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)’
Bingo Players ‘I Will Follow’
Quintino ‘You Know What (Joeysuki & Apster Remix)’
Corona ‘Rhythm Of The Night (Acapella)’
Martin Solveig feat Dragonette ‘Boys & Girls (Laidback Luke Remix)’
Read more for the rest of the tracklists. Continue reading Essential Mix – Live @ Privilege, Ibiza: Laidback Luke, Annie Mac, Pete Tong, Eric Prydz 08-08-2009

Laidback Luke Bootleg Pack 2009

Laidback Luke gave away a bootleg pack for Christmas that was quickly taken down due to copyright infringement but I was able to dig it up.

Download Link: Laidback Luke Bootleg Pack 2009

Included in Laidback Luke Bootleg Pack:
Black Eyed Peas vs. La Roux – I Gotta Kill (Laidback Luke Bootleg v2)
Eric Prydz & Alex Moreno ft. Julia McKnight – Leave The Pjanoo Behind (Laidback Luke Mashup)
Laidback Luke & Diplo – Hey! (Acapella)
Paloma Faith – New York (Tom Middleton Remix – LBL Remaster Edit)
Robbie Rivera – Rock The Disco (Laidback Luke Private Edit)
Switch – Grace (Laidback Luke Edit)
Tiesto – Flight 643 (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
Yeah Yeah Yeah’s A-Trak vs. Basement Jaxx & Fake Blood – Where’s Your Head Roll (Laidback Luke Mashup)