David Guetta – Fuck Me I’m Famous – 29.11.2009

david-guetta-wlmf-6-17394-31Get ready for TAO with David Guetta and his Fuck Me I’m Famous radio show.



01. Calvin Harris – Flashback (David Guetta’s FMIF Mix) (Sony)
02. Kid Cudi feat. Ratata & MGMT – Pursuit Of Happiness (Sandy Vee Analog Mix)
03. Reekay Garcia – Back To The Beat (Riva Starr Remix) (One Love)
04. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
05. SonicC – Stikin (Mixmash)
06. David Guetta feat. Estelle – One Love (Chuckie & Fatman Scoop Mix) (Virgin/EMI)
07. Chocolate Puma & Baggie Begovic feat. Mitch Crown – Solarianism (Chocolate Puma Floor Wrecking Dub) (Defected)
08. Laidback Luke – Blogger (CDR)
09. Kid Sister – Right Hand Hi (Kim Fai Remix) (Warners)
10. Dinka – Cannonball (Jean Elan Mix) (CDR)
11. Daniel Portman – Dark Is The Night For All (Original Mix) (Sirup)
12. Roland Klinkenberg – Tijuana Blues (68 Recordings)

Pete Tong – Essential Selection – 10/23/2009

Below is Pete Tong’s Essential Selection from BBC Radio1.  Every week he plays the freshest and most popular tracks.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Pete Tong – Essential Selection – 10/23/2009

Continue reading Pete Tong – Essential Selection – 10/23/2009